German Courses Passau

German Courses Passau

Learn German from scratch in one Academic German Year and obtain the language proficiency required to study at our university. At the end of the Academic German Year you will take the German Language Test for the Admission of Foreign Students to University (DSH).

Raise your German skills from intermediate to Academic German Semester - the level required to study at our university. At the end of the German Academic Semester you will take the German Language Test for the Admission of Foreign Students (DSH).


International university staff can now learn German according to their needs - from German for everyday use to academic teaching proficiency.
Furthermore, the University of Passau offers Germans Courses of demand for the German Language test for the Admission of Foreign Students to University (DSH) to international students.

Why not study German in our Summer Courses and have a great holiday at the same time? In the town once described by the great German naturalist and explorer Alexander von Humboldt as "one of the seven most beautiful towns in the world".

Studenten

Contact

Simone Unverricht

Raum NK 227
Innstraße 40

Tel.: +49 851 509-1708
Fax: +49 851 509-1709

info-gcp@uni-passau.de

German Courses Passau

German Courses Passau

Lernen Sie Deutsch von Grund auf im Academic German Year (AGY) und erwerben Sie die für ein Studium in Passau erforderlichen Sprachkenntnisse. Am Ende des sprachvorbereitenden Jahres legen Sie die „Deutsche Sprachprüfung für den Hochschulzugang ausländischer Studienbewerber" (DSH) ab.

Bringen Sie Ihre Deutschkenntnisse im Academic German Semester (AGS) auf ein akademisches Niveau und erwerben Sie die für ein Studium in Passau erforderlichen Sprachkenntnisse. AGS schließt mit der „Deutschen Sprachprüfung für den Hochschulzugang ausländischer Studienbewerber" (DSH) ab..

Ausländische Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der Universität können auf Anfrage Sprachkurse nach Bedarf besuchen – angefangen bei Deutsch für den täglichen Gebrauch bis hin zu Deutsch als Unterrichtsprache.

Internationale Studienbewerber und Studierende können  Vorbereitungskurse für die „Deutsche Sprachprüfung für den Hochschulzugang ausländischer Studienbewerber“ (DSH) belegen..

Verbinden Sie einen Deutsch-Intensivkurs im Sommer mit einem Urlaub in der Dreiflüssestadt Passau, die schon Alexander von Humboldt als eine der sieben schönsten Städte der Welt beschrieb.

Studenten

Aktuelles

Derzeit keine Einträge vorhanden.

Kontakt

Lamia Chérif

Raum NK 227
Innstraße 40

Tel.: +49 851 509-1708
Fax: +49 851 509-1709

info-gcp@uni-passau.de